If You Love Beyonce, You’re Really Going to Love This Surprise Announcement!

Most Beyonce fans are already aware of her Netflix Homecoming concert film that premiered on April 17, but we have even better news. She has now dropped a live album version of the same concert that is now being shown on Netflix.


Beyonce’s New Homecoming Album

Beyonce’s new album was created to accompany the Netflix “Homecoming” documentary that was newly released.  She directed the documentary, and it gives a behind-the-scenes look at her Coachella performance where she became the first black woman to ever headline the festival.

“It’s not like before when I could rehearse 15 hours straight,” said Beyonce about the documentary.  “I have children, I have a husband, I have to take care of my body.”

There were rumors of a new album dubbed “B7” spreading around the internet just hours before the live album was released. One website, Genius, speculated that a new Beyonce album would drop on April 18.  They’ve now replaced their “B7” album, with her new Homecoming album.


Other sources also made similar suggestions, such as US Weekly, who believed she was recording only a few tracks for a deluxe album, instead of the full-length album that she actually released.

If you want to see some the incredibly long tracklist for the new album, we’ve got you covered.  With more than 30 songs on the new album, fans will surely not be disappointed!

Songs From Beyonce’s New “Homecoming” Album Tracklist

“Bow Down”
“Drunk in Love”
“Flawless/Feeling Myself”
“I Care”
“Baby Boy”
“Hold Up”
“Check On It”
“The Bzzzz Drumline”
“Lose My Breath”
“Say My Name”
“Get Me Bodied”
“Lift Every Voice and Sing”
“I Been On”
“Crazy In Love”
“So Much Damn Swag”
“Kitty Kat”
“I Been On”
“Top Off”
“Bug A Boo Roll Call”
“Don’t Hurt Yourself”
“Mi Gente”
“You Don’t Love Me (No No No)”
“Count Down”
“Deja Vu”
“Run the World (Girls)”
“Single Ladies”
“Love On Top”
“Before I Let Go”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here